172730eab0 · chore: Better reverse DNS resolving · Updated 2024-02-03 05:42:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?