3e072f85a5 · Capture prompts whole, and dedup the text between requests · Updated 2026-09-05 21:01:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?