b9f3ab341c · docs: add build instructions and fix build pipeline · Updated 2026-04-01 10:16:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?